Town of Wappinger Recreation
Register Now

Martz Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Martz Field
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Beach Volleyball Court 1
Tennis/Pickleball Court 1
Basketball Court
Baseball Field
Pavilion
Beach Volleyball Court 2
Tennis/Pickleball Court 2
Tennis/Pickleball Court 3
Tennis/Pickleball Court 4
Beach Volleyball Court 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

126 Pye Lane
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590



General Information
11 Acres
Martz Field is a large complex that is spread over Pye Lane and Montfort Road. The portion on Montfort Road has two tennis courts and beach volleyball courts. The other half of the park on Pye Lane has additional tennis courts, a basketball court, baseball field and playground. All of these facilities are open to the public, and are used by the Town of Wappinger Summer Camp.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sand Volleyball 2021 Spring Volleyball Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved-Private Event Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday May 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday May 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sand Volleyball 2021 Spring Volleyball Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday May 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday May 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved-Private Event Saturday May 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved-AYF Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday May 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday May 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Cinco De Mayo Luncheon Cinco De Mayo (Kind of) Celebration Thursday May 27, 2021 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday May 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday May 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday June 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Basketball Instructional Clinic Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball Basketball Instructional Clinic Wednesday June 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday June 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday June 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM