Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday September 27, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Monday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Art Class - Senior Art Instruction Town Hall - Senior Center
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Tuesday 10¢ Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Wednesday September 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Wednesday "Virtual" Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Friday October 1, 2021
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Friday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Monday October 4, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Monday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Art Class - Senior Art Instruction Town Hall - Senior Center
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Tuesday 10¢ Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Wednesday "Virtual" Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Monthly Craft Program - Broom Parking Sign Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Friday October 8, 2021
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Friday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Art Class - Senior Art Instruction Town Hall - Senior Center
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Tuesday 10¢ Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Wednesday "Virtual" Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Lunch and a Movie Days - A Quiet Place- Mom's Veggie Soup Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Friday October 15, 2021
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Friday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Monday October 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Outdoor Senior Activities - Bocce Tournament Town Hall - Senior Center
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Monday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Art Class - Senior Art Instruction Town Hall - Senior Center
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Outdoor Senior Activities - Bocce Tournament Town Hall - Senior Center
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Tuesday 10¢ Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Outdoor Senior Activities - Bocce Tournament Town Hall - Senior Center
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Wednesday "Virtual" Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Monthly Craft Program - Pie Felt Garland Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Friday October 22, 2021
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Friday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Monday October 25, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Monday Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Art Class - Senior Art Instruction Town Hall - Senior Center
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Tuesday 10¢ Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Center Bingo - Wednesday "Virtual" Bingo Town Hall - Senior Center