Register Now

Town Hall - Senior Center

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Center Bingo Monday Bingo Monday May 27, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Wednesday 10¢ Bingo Monday May 27, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday May 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Art Class Senior Art Instruction Tuesday May 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Citizen Lecture Series Supervisor’s Mid Year Report Tuesday May 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monthly Senior Center Birthday Parties May Pizza Birthday Party Wednesday May 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Bingo Friday Bingo Friday May 31, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Bingo Monday Bingo Monday June 3, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Wednesday 10¢ Bingo Monday June 3, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday June 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Art Class Senior Art Instruction Tuesday June 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Citizen Lecture Series The Wappingers Historical Society Part 1 Tuesday June 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monthly Craft Program Firecracker Center Pieces Thursday June 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Friday Bingo Friday June 7, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Bingo Monday Bingo Monday June 10, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Wednesday 10¢ Bingo Monday June 10, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday June 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Art Class Senior Art Instruction Tuesday June 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Thursday June 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Bingo Friday Bingo Friday June 14, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Bingo Monday Bingo Monday June 17, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Wednesday 10¢ Bingo Monday June 17, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday June 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Art Class Senior Art Instruction Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Citizen Lecture Series Dutchess Tourism- Mary Kay Vrba Tuesday June 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Thursday June 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Lunch and a Movie Days Hot Dogs with Mac &Cheese and "Funny Face" Thursday June 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Friday Bingo Friday June 21, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Bingo Monday Bingo Monday June 24, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Bingo Wednesday 10¢ Bingo Monday June 24, 2019 12:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Monday June 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Art Class Senior Art Instruction Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Citizen Lecture Series The Science of Happiness Tuesday June 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Pinochle Senior Center Pinochle Wednesday June 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monthly Senior Center Birthday Parties June Pizza Birthday Party Wednesday June 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM